Admin

Staff Directory

With the exception of the welcoming faces you'll see in the office, our staff works from JVA one day a week and schedules their other 8 hour days between 7am and 10pm Monday through Friday to best serve and support students. We follow the same Jeffco calendar as the rest of the district so our days off and breaks align.  Click here to view our 2020-2021 Calendar.  All of our staff works full-time for JVA, unless it's indicated below they're adjunct. In that case, they are part-time teachers and work remotely.

»Rotate mobile devices to view all information on this page.

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Barmore Sandra TAG Coordinator 720-446-9618
sandra.barmore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bennecke Chris Social Studies • English 720-583-5147 cbenneck@jeffcoschools.us
Broberg Joelle Social Emotional Learning Specialist 720-336-3244 Joelle.Broberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boehm Kristen TAG Science • PE 720-663-9451 Kristen.Boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chick Alex Art • Social Studies 303-982-3592 Alexandra.Chick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole  Tricia Math 720-432-7114 Tricia.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ditallo Hannah School Psychologist 720-336-8335 Hannah.Ditallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donnel Cheryl Math 720-378-8655 Cheryl.Donnel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edwards Kris Music • Adjunct  720-432-6160
Kristin.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erholtz Brandy Electives • Adjunct 720-989-1302 Brandy.Erholtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graham Susan English • Adjunct 303-982-5081 Susan.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heinigk Penelope
GT English  German • Adjunct
303-982-3006
Penelope.Heinigk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hershelman Alyson Middle School English 303-704-3471 Alyson.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hetzel Kassidy Instructional Coach  English 12 720-583-5565 Kassidy.Hetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hill Elaine  Computer Science 720-334-7805 Elaine.Hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hobkirk Mari Science 720-722-1236 Mari.Hobkirk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hohman Bernard Principal 303-982-5056 Office
720-432-7517 Cell
Bernard.Hohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holloway Rachael French 720-507-0666 Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huhn David Spanish  720-291-6428  David.Huhn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Humphreys
Sheila
Math • Adjunct 303-982-3271 Office
303-358-4806 Cell
Sheila.Humphreys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyatt Kelly Counselor -
Traditional High School
720-509-9257 Kelly.Hyatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jimenez Suzanne Counselor -
Part-Time High School
720-234-8266 Suzanne.Young-Jimenez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kerr
Andy Middle School Social Studies  720-515-8337 Andy.Kerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Langford Jennifer English • Adjunct 720-619-1196 Jennifer.Langford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Langford Matthew Science • Adjunct Coming Soon! Matt.Langford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leadford Meghan TAG Social Studies 720-583-4758 Meghan.Leadford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letvin Brita Health • Adjunct 303-982-3639 Brita.Letvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus Becky Spanish • Adjunct 720-413-6801 Rebecca.Loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Long Laura English 720-295-4028 Laura.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mace Laura GT Social Studies • Adjunct 970-363-4839 Laura.Mace@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCarthy Charlie Middle School Math  Creative Writing 720-509-9668 Charlie.McCarthy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mentlik
Suzanne Post-Secondary  
Career Coordinator 
720-773-0368 Suzanne.Mentlik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milliken Susan Counselor - Middle School • Credit Recovery
720-588-2123  Susan.Milliken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell Shannon Community Liaison - Middle School 720-515-2572 Shannon.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mustin Cori Registrar •  Attendance 303-982-3301 Corrine.Mustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neely Jason TAG Math 303-870-4205 Jason.Neely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neville Stephanie Assistant Principal 303-982-5577 Stephanie.Neville@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Donnell Cathy Learning Specialist 303-489-9283
Catherine.ODonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olywoski
Brent
Science • Adjunct
303-335-0903
Brent.Olyowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pallai Andrea Learning Specialist  720-507-8833 Andrea.Pallai@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robertson
Jacqueline Middle School Science 720-837-9342 Jacqueline.Robertson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schorr Lena Physical Education 414-563-7497 Lena.Schorr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Self Katie Spanish 720-295-0109
Katie.Self@jeffco.k12.co.us
Self  Ryan Social Studies •  Instructional Technology Coordinator 720-808-0956 Ryan.Self@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sklenar Terrie Principal Secretary •  Financial Secretary 303-982-4058 Terrie.Sklenar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sopiarz-Rianda Lucy TAG English 720-588-3031 Lucy.Sopiarz-Rianda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroup Gwen Math 720-443-0626 Gwen.Stroup@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swindell Kelly Community Liaison - High School • TAG 720-984-1159 Kelly.Swindell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor-Westwood Marcee English 720-254-1779 Marcee.Taylor-Westwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker 
Craig
GT Science •   Adjunct
303-982-6290
Craig.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Waskey
Katy Psychology •   Adjunct
303-982-7461
Katy.Waskey@jeffco.k12.co.us
White Sally Introduction to Foods •   Adjunct 303-982-7096 Sally.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yarletts Brady GT Math & Alg 1 •   Adjunct 614-329-9444 Brady.Yarletts@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Zajac Beck Lynee' Science 303-900-2091 Lynee.ZajacBeck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.